Rugby News

Six Nations This Weekend!

Written By Bob Scheurer
Published 2/11/2022 12:00am
Article Photo

The 2022 Six Nations Championship is the 23rd Six Nations Championship, the annual rugby union competition contested by the national teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales, and the 128th edition of the competition. Wales enter the tournament as defending champions. Games are available on Peackcock.